Nevada’s First Schools Of Excellence

Nevada PTA’s Board of Managers congratulates the following PTAs that have received the

2014-2016 School of Excellence Award

Charlotte Hill Elementary School PTA
Helen Herr PTA
Richard Bryan PTA
William & Mary Scherkenbach PTA

Many thanks to the teams at these schools for their hard work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *